Terms of Use

Legal Notice

The “www.private-corner.eu” site is published by Private Corner, a simplified
joint-stock company with a capital of 450,000 euros
Headquarters: 16, cours Albert 1er - 75008 Paris (France)
RCS Paris n ° 885 009 829
Siret n° 885 009 829 000015
NAF code: 6630 Z
Tel: +33 (0)1 83 75 66 93
Email: contact@private-corner.eu
Intra-community VAT: FR13885009829
Directors of publication: Estelle DOLLA / Yves CARON
Host of the site "www.private-corner.eu”: OVH
Date of creation of the “www.private-corner.eu” site: 2020/11/10

Intellectual property rights

The information and data published on this website are protected by law. The copyrights and other intellectual property rights which protect this site (including the rights of registered and unregistered trademarks, texts, photographs, logos, icons, sound recordings, software, etc.) are the property of Private Corner or are licensed by the Company or are copyright free. You may only use or print data for personal, non-commercial purposes.
Any total or partial reproduction of these elements and of the “www.private-corner.eu” site is therefore strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Private Corner and is liable to constitute the offense of counterfeiting, provided for in articles L 335-2 and following and L 716-1 and following of the Code of intellectual property (punishable by three years of imprisonment and a fine of 300,000 euros.
The user of the site "www.private-corner.eu" undertakes not to use the content of the site as well as all the information brought to his attention in a manner likely to infringe the rights of Private Corner, of one of its business partners or any third party and that their use never constitutes an infringement or an act of unfair competition.

Protection of personal data

The personal data collected is processed by Private Corner as data controller.
Your personal data is collected in order to be able to process and manage your request for information or to subscribe to one of our Funds, their processing by Private Corner is based on your consent.
The recipients of your data are Private Corner, the custodian of the Funds as well as the subcontractors participating in the maintenance of the site www.private-corner.eu and its database, all subject to an obligation of non-disclosure.
Your personal data is kept as long as you are the holder of units in Funds managed by Private Corner and have not requested their deletion from the Company. In any event, your personal data is not kept for more than 3 years after the Fund is dissolved or collected if your subscription request is unsuccessful
You can exercise your rights (access, rectification, opposition, erasure, limitation and portability) and define the fate of your personal data "post mortem" by email: contact@private-corner.eu or by mail: 16, cours Albert 1er 75008 Paris. Proof of identity will be required to exercise these rights. You also have the right to lodge a complaint with the National Commission for Computing and Liberties (CNIL), in particular on its website www.cnil.fr.

Claims processing

Clients and potential clients have the possibility to address complaints to Private Corner. Complaints can be transmitted to the Company, they are free and processed at no cost.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

Access, visit and / or use of this website as well as this warning are governed and interpreted under French law. The French courts are the only ones competent to judge any relative dispute in this matter, the Company may however choose another competent court to judge a similar dispute under applicable legislation.

Conditions Générales d’Utilisation

Mentions Légales

Le site « www.private-corner.eu » est édité par Private Corner
Société par actions simplifiée, au capital de 450.000 euros
Siège social : 16, cours Albert 1er – 75008 Paris (France)
RCS Paris n° 885 009 829
Siret n° 885 009 829 000015
Code NAF : 6630 Z
Tél : +33 (0)1 83 75 66 93
Email : contact@private-corner.eu
TVA intracommunautaire : FR13885009829
Directeurs de la publication : Estelle DOLLA / Yves CARON
Hébergeur du site « www.private-corner.eu » : OVH
Date de création du site « www.private-corner.eu » : 10/11/2020

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Les informations et les données publiées sur ce site Internet sont protégées par la loi. Les droits d'auteurs et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle qui protègent ce site (y compris les droits de marque déposée et non déposée, les textes, les photographies, les logos, les icônes, les enregistrements sonores, les logiciels, etc.) sont la propriété de Private Corner ou sont détenus sous licence par la Société ou sont libres de droit. Vous ne pouvez utiliser ou imprimer des données qu'à des fins personnelles et non commerciales.
Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces éléments et du site « www.private-corner.eu » est donc strictement interdite, sans l’accord préalable et écrit de Private Corner et est susceptible de constituer le délit de contrefaçon, prévu aux articles L 335-2 et suivants et L 716-1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle (passible de trois ans d’emprisonnement et de 300.000 euros d’amende).
L’utilisateur du site « www.private-corner.eu » s’engage à ne pas utiliser le contenu du site ainsi que l’ensemble des informations portées à sa connaissance d’une manière susceptible de porter atteinte aux droits de Private Corner, de l’un de ses partenaires commerciaux ou de tout tiers et à ce que leur utilisation ne constitue jamais une contrefaçon ou un acte de concurrence déloyale.

Protection des données personnelles

Les données personnelles collectées sont traitées par Private Corner en tant que responsable de traitement.
Vos données personnelles sont collectées afin de pouvoir traiter et gérer votre demande de renseignement ou de souscription à l’un de nos Fonds, leur traitement par Private Corner a pour base juridique votre consentement.
Les destinataires de vos données sont Private Corner, le dépositaire des Fonds ainsi que les sous-traitants participant à la maintenance du site www.private-corner.eu et de sa base de données, tous soumis à une obligation de non-divulgation.
Vos données personnelles sont conservées tant que vous êtes titulaire de parts de Fonds gérés par Private Corner et n’en avez pas demandé la suppression à la Société. En tout état de cause, vos données personnelles ne sont pas conservées plus de 3 ans après la dissolution du Fonds ou de leur collecte si votre demande de souscription n’a pas abouti.
Vous pouvez exercer vos droits (accès, rectification, opposition, effacement, limitation et portabilité) et définir le sort de vos données personnelles « post mortem » par email : contact@private-corner.eu ou par courrier : 16, cours Albert 1er 75008 Paris. Un justificatif d’identité vous sera demandé pour l’exercice de ces droits.
Vous disposez par ailleurs, du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), notamment sur son site internet www.cnil.fr.

Traitement des réclamations

Les clients et clients potentiels ont la possibilité d’adresser des réclamations à Private Corner. Les réclamations peuvent être transmises à la Société, elles sont gratuites et traitées sans coût.

Droit applicable et juridiction

L’accès, la visite et/ou l’utilisation de ce site Internet ainsi que le présent avertissement sont régis et interprétés en vertu du droit français. Les tribunaux français sont seuls compétents pour juger tout litige relatif en la matière, la Société pourra cependant choisir un autre tribunal compétent pour juger d’un litige similaire en vertu d’une législation applicable.